Tags

I’m a little bit high on glitter and inspiration right now. I’ve been waiting to attend CHA since 12th grade, when I worked at Scrapbook Safari. Seeing new lines of Basic Grey and My Mind’s Eye roll in after our owners came back from the show was always majorly awesome. Almost 5 years later, I finally get the opportunity to go with Stampington and scope out the scene from the inside! Dream.Come.True. The experience was amazing and chatting with the artist and reps really put me back into a proactive crafting spirit–it’s one thing to work in a crafting atmosphere and most def another to find time to craft on my own time.

We were just a little bit photobooth-obsessed.

Amazingly glamorous tree installations at DCWV.


There may have been a lot of gushing. But that’s okay–these are my people.

